Fixed Members (Political Selected): Head Fred Jørgen Evensen (AP), Deputy Chairman Irene Johansen (AP), Ulf Leirstein (FRP), Gretha Kant (H) and Benedicte Lund (MDG).

Various Members (Political Selected): Anne Lise Gjøstøl (SV), Tomas Colin Archer (AP), Trond Valde (MDG), Sissel Rundblad (H) and Bjørn Angell (KrF).

Appointed Representative: Fast: Stefan Bernås Sundvall Deputy member: Birger Langset Harveg

Use representative with speech right: Fast: Ulf Raab Deputy member: Biørn Borge

February 4th Download Download
Mars 11th Download Download
Mai 6th Download Download
Jun 11th Download
September 2th
October 21th
November 11th

For documentation from previous annual meetings - contact Moss Havn by e-mail.